UPCOMING SHOWS             2021

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, Oct 23 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton)

9:30 - 12:30 PM

The Port.jpg

Thursday, Oct 28 @ The Port,

Main Street, Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:00 - 9:30 PM                  { inside }

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Oct 29 @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Nov 5  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Nov 12  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, Nov 13 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton)

9:30 - 12:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Nov 19  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, Nov 20 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton)

9:30 - 12:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Nov 26  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, Nov 27 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton)

9:30 - 12:30 PM

Sunny-Songs-Web-copy.jpg

Wednesday, Dec 1 @

The Cotuit Center For The Arts

"Sunny Songs From The Salty Side"

Featuring Brendan Princi

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

7:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Dec 3  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, Dec 11 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton)

9:30 - 12:30 PM