UPCOMING SHOWS

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, July 7 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA  (Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Monday, July 27 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 3 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 4 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Friday, August 7 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 10 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 11 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Monday, August 17 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 18 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Monday, August 17 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 18 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Friday, August 28 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 31 @ Pelham House Resort, Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

5:00 - 8:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, Sept 1 @ Torino, Main Street, Hyannis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

© 2019 by James Rice.  Photographs courtesy of andrewcavanaugh.com