17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

9:00-12:00pM

**FRIday 9/30**

Burano's pizzaria

**friday 10/21**

192 Water St, Hallowell, ME

6:00-9:00pM

Buranos.webp
Tuck's Ale House_edited.png

Tuck's ale house

**Saturday 10/22**

160 Main St, Farmington, ME

7:00-10:00pM

290 Maine.png

290 Maine Street

**Saturday 11/12**

290 Main street, norway, ME

6:00-9:00pm

SHOWS                      AUG/SEPT 2022

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 2  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, August 3  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, August 4  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, August 5  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, August 7  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

8:00 - 11:00 PM

Harvest_edited.jpg

Monday, August 8  @

Harvest Gallery Wine Bar,

Dennis, MA

(Feat. One-Take-Jake) 

8:00 - 10:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 9  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Thursday, August 11

@ The Chatham Squire

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, A.N.J.

and Ryan Tivey)

9:30-12:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, August 12  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, August 14  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

8:00 - 11:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 16  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, August 17  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, August 18  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

5:00 - 8:00 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, August 19  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, August 21  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

8:00 - 11:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 23  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, August 24  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Thursday, August 25 @

The Chatham Squire

(Feat. One-Take-Jake

9:30 - 12:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, August 26  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, August 28  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

8:00 - 11:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Monday, August 29 @

The Chatham Squire

(Feat. One-Take-Jake, Charles Parker Walton and A.N.J.)

6:00 - 9:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, August 30  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, August 31  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, Sept 1  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:00 - 9:00 PM

rooster-silhouette.jpg

Monday, Sept 5  @ The Woodshed,

Brewster, MA 

3:00 - 7:00 PM

Ember.jpg

HEADING NORTH

-----------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------

Trees and Mountains

Thank you for all of your love and support!!!

See you soon.....

Thursday, Sept 8  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:00 - 9:00 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, Sept 2  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

9:00 - 12:00 PM

torino-logo.gif

Tuesday, Sept 6  @ Torino,

Main Street, Hyannis, MA  

5:30 - 9:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, Sept 7  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Friday, Sept 9 @

The Chatham Squire

(Feat. One-Take-Jake]

7:00 - 10:00 PM