Chapin's Bayside.png

mAY 29

8:00-11:00 pM

**Sunday**

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

mAY 27

9:00-12:00 pM

**FridaY**

UPCOMING SHOWS             2022

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, May 27  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, May 29  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:00 - 11:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, June 1  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, June 2  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, June 3  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, June 5  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:00 - 11:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, June 8  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, June 9  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, June 10  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, June 12  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:00 - 11:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, June 15  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, June 16  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, June 17  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Harvest_edited.jpg

Saturday, June 18 @ 

Harvest Gallery Wine Bar,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:30 - 10:30 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, June 19  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:00 - 11:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, June 22  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, June 23  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, June 24  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM

Squire_edited.jpg

Saturday, June 25 @

The Chatham Squire, Chatham, MA 

Feat. One-Take-Jake, Wusef and Charles Parker Walton

9:30 - 12:30 PM

Chapin's Bayside.png

Sunday, June 26  @ Chapin's Bayside,

Dennis, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

8:00 - 11:00 PM

The Port.jpg

Wed, June 29  @ The Port,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Ember.jpg

Thursday, June 30  @ Ember,

Harwich Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

6:30 - 9:30 PM

17342488_147398649115855_409337232928775

Friday, July 1  @ Cleat & Anchor,

Dennis Port, MA 

(Feat. One-Take-Jake)

9:00 - 12:00 PM